

ASSOCIATION DES SECTIONS INTERNATIONALES BRITANNIQUES ET ANGLOPHONES

Association subject to the law of 1st July 1901 and the Decree of 16th August 1901 Association régie par la Loi du 1^{er} juillet 1901 et le Décret du 16 août 1901 Reference no. / No. de référence: **W922003590**

Registered address / Siège social: Section Britannique, Lycée International, 2bis rue du Fer à Cheval, 78101 St. Germain-en-Laye

MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS PROCÈS-VERBAL DE LA RÉUNION DU CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION

DATE: 11th April 2014

PLACE: EIB Etoile, 12 rue Villaret de Joyeuse, 75017 Paris

PRESENT

In Person:

- 1. James Cathcart (St. Germain), President
- 2. Shaun Corrigan (Fontainebleau), Treasurer
- 3. David Gage (St. Germain parents), General Secretary
- 4. Tom Adams (EIB Étoile)
- 5. Nick Baker (St. Germain), Subject Leader English

Represented:

- 6. Peter Woodburn, (Ferney-Voltaire), Associate President represented by James Cathcart
- 7. Rob Miller (Lyon), Vice President, Subject Leader History-Geography represented by James Cathcart
- 8. Aviva Brooks (Balzac parents) represented by David Gage

Absent Excused

9. Betty Lau (Sèvres)

MEETING

The President opened the meeting at 16:45

1. Officers

1.1 **James Cathcart** was unanimously re-elected as **President** for a term of office expiring at the end of the next Annual General Meeting.

- 1.2 **Peter Woodburn** was unanimously re-elected as **Associate President** (*Président Associé*) for a term of office expiring at the end of the next Annual General Meeting.
- 1.3 **Robert Miller** was unanimously re-elected as **Vice-President** for a term of office expiring at the end of the next Annual General Meeting.
- 1.4 **Shaun Corrigan** was unanimously re-elected as **Treasurer** for a term of office expiring at the end of the next Annual General Meeting.
- 1.5 **David GAGE** was unanimously re-elected as **General Secretary** for a term of office expiring at the end of the next Annual General Meeting.

There being no further business to discuss the meeting closed at 16:55

James Cathcart, President	David Gage, General Secretary
Signed	Signed