

ASSOCIATION DES SECTIONS INTERNATIONALES BRITANNIQUES ET ANGLOPHONES

Association subject to the law of 1st July 1901 and the Decree of 16th August 1901 Association régie par la Loi du 1^{er} juillet 1901 et le Décret du 16 août 1901

Registration no. / No. d'enregistrement: 28028455

Registered address / Siège social: 21 allée de Bourrienne, 92500 Rueil-Malmaison

MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS <u>PROCÈS-VERBAL DE LA</u> <u>RÉUNION DU CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION</u>

<u>DATE:</u> 28th March 2011

PLACE: Lycée de Sèvres

PRESENT

- 1. Paddy Salmon (Sèvres), President
- 2. John Cadden (Lyon), Vice President
- 3. Ivan Karaïvanov (EAB Étoile), Treasurer
- 4. David Gage (St. Germain parents), General Secretary
- 5. James Cathcart (St. Germain)
- 6. Shaun Corrigan (Fontainebleau)
- 7. Derek Erb (Balzac parents)
- 8. Anna Parry (EAB parents)
- 9. Peter Woodburn, (Ferney-Voltaire)

MEETING

The President opened the meeting at 12:55

1. Minutes of last Meeting

The Minutes of the last meeting, already reviewed, amended and approved via email, were signed.

2. <u>Officers</u>

- 2.1 Paddy SALMON was unanimously re-elected as President for a term of office expiring at the end of the next AGM.
- 2.2 John Cadden was unanimously re-elected as Vice-President for a term of office expiring at the end of the next AGM.
- 2.3 Ivan Karaïvanov was unanimously re-elected as Treasurer for a term of office expiring at the end of the next AGM.
- 2.4 David GAGE was unanimously re-elected as General Secretary for a term of office expiring at the end of the next AGM.

There being no further business to discuss the meeting closed at 13:00

Signed

Signed

Paddy Salmon, President

David Gage, General Secretary